Founder


Denis Mikheev

Director


Elena Shkrobot

Sales team


Artem Zapolskyi
HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Sales territories: MENA, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, USA, Canada

  • +38 (066) 993-87-77
  • artem@mkmediagroup.tv

Anna Verbovska
HEAD OF SALES AND ACQUISITIONS

Sales territories: Latin America, Europe

  • +38 (093) 832-61-76
  • anna@mkmediagroup.tv

Tatyana Gnap
SALES AND ACQUISITIONS MANAGER

Sales territories: Ukraine, Russia, CIS, Baltic countries

  • +38 (095) 577-64-64
  • tatyana@mkmediagroup.tv

Denis Davidenko
SALES AND ACQUISITIONS MANAGER

Sales territories: Middle Asia, Africa, Australia and Oceania, Europe

  • +38 (067) 236-55-73
  • denis@mkmediagroup.tv

Technical department


Dmitriy Martyniuk
HEAD OF TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

  • dmitriy@mkmediagroup.tv

Footagestore.Net


Denis Davidenko
HEAD OF FOOTAGESTORE.NET

  • footagestore@ukr.net

Contact us


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

General questions or choose department

Your Message

[recaptcha]


Our adress:

Ukraine, 02002, Kyiv
10 Raisy Okipnoi st., Office 11


+38 (067) 236-55-73
content@mkmediagroup.tv