MK Media Group Management


null

Denis Mikheev

Founder

Mr. Mastermind

null

Kateryna Dmytriieva

General Director and General Producer

Ms. Impossible is Possible

MK-Distribution


The part of MK Media Group

null

Artem Zapolskyi

Head of Sales and Acquisitions Department

Regions: North America, Western & Central Europe, Eastern Asia, MENA


Mr. Metronome: acuity, clarity and tact
  • +38 (066) 993-87-77
  • artem@mk-distribution.com

null

Anna Verbovska

Sales and Acquisitions Manager

Regions: Latin America, South Europe, Baltic and Balkan States


Ms. Sunshine: lit the light to every deal
  • +38 (093) 832-61-76
  • anna@mk-distribution.com

null

Tatyana Gnap

Sales and Acquisitions Manager

Regions: Ukraine, Russia, CIS


Ms. Responsive Responsibility: moves mountains softly
  • +38 (095) 577-64-64
  • tatyana@mk-distribution.com

MeetMinds Studio


null

Dmitry Martinyuk

Head of production studio and Executive Director

Mr. Spot-On

  • dmitriy@mk-distribution.com

null

Ivan Marchenko

Supervisor of Production Services Project, CG & Motion Design

Mr. Dignity: add some pepper to an art

  • +38 (093) 905-95-29
  • ivan@mk-distribution.com

null

Anastasia Kolomiets

Executive Producer of Production Services Project

Ms. Multitasking Fairy

  • +38 (097) 304-75-98
  • anastasiia.k@mk-distribution.com

null

Andrey Savchenko

CG & Video Montage

Mr. Golden Heart

null

Yevhen Dotsenko

Stage Director

Mr. Peg-Top: sparkling and restless

null

Konstantyn Baranovskiy

Motion Designer

Mr. System Breaker

Support Departament of MK Media Group

null

Andrey Bezhynov

Senior Graphic Designer & Content Manager

Mr. Cluster: creation needs concentration

  • +38 (063) 344-57-96
  • andrey@mk-distribution.com

null

Nikolay Popravka

Senior Video Engineer

Mr. Master: all could be fixed

  • nikolay@mk-distribution.com

null

Olga Popravka

Office Manager

Ms. Delicate Flower

  • olga@mk-distribution.com

null

Anna Sirko

Financial Manager

Footagestore.Net


null

Denis Davydenko

FootageStore.net Director

Mr. Mystery

  • denis@mk-distribution.com

Contact us


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

General questions or choose department

Your Message


Our adress:

Ukraine, 03150, Kyiv
86G Kazimir Malevich st., office 404


+38 (067) 236-55-73
content@mk-distribution.com