Founder


Denis Mikheev

Director


Elena Shkrobot

Sales team


Artem Zapolskyi
HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Sales territories: MENA, Asia, Australia and Oceania

  • +38 (066) 993-87-77
  • artem@mkmediagroup.tv

Anna Verbovska
HEAD OF SALES AND ACQUISITIONS

Sales territories: Latin America, France, Spain, Portugal

  • +38 (093) 832-61-76
  • anna@mkmediagroup.tv

Tatyana Gnap
SALES AND ACQUISITIONS MANAGER

Sales territories: Ukraine, Russia, CIS, Baltic countries

  • +38 (095) 577-64-64
  • tatyana@mkmediagroup.tv

Mariia Kuznietsova
SALES AND ACQUISITIONS MANAGER

Sales territories: North, CE Europe, South Europe (Italy, Balkan countries, Greece, Cyprus), UK, North America, Africa

  • +38 (063) 268-50-66
  • maria@mkmediagroup.tv

Technical department


Dmitriy Martyniuk
HEAD OF TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

  • dmitriy@mkmediagroup.tv

Pavel Finogenov
TECHNICAL SPECIALIST

Support Departament of MK Media Group

Anna Sirko
FINANCE MANAGER

Olga Popravka
OFFICE MANAGER

  • olga@mkmediagroup.tv

Footagestore.Net


Denis Davidenko
HEAD OF FOOTAGESTORE.NET

  • footagestore@ukr.net

Contact us


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

General questions or choose department

Your Message


Our adress:

Ukraine, 02002, Kyiv
10 Raisy Okipnoi st., Office 11


+38 (067) 236-55-73
content@mkmediagroup.tv