MK Media Group Management


Denis Mikheev
Founder

  • denis@mk-distribution.com

MK-Distribution


(SALES & ACQUISITIONS TEAM)

Artem Zapolskyi
HEAD OF S&A DEPARTMENT

Your manager in: MENA, Asia, Australia and Oceania

  • +38 (066) 993-87-77
  • artem@mk-distribution.com

Anna Verbovska
HEAD OF MARKETING/
YOUR MANAGER IN

Latin America, France, Spain, Portugal

  • +38 (093) 832-61-76
  • anna@mk-distribution.com

Tatyana Gnap
YOUR MANAGER IN

Ukraine, Russia, CIS, Baltic countries

  • +38 (095) 577-64-64
  • tatyana@mk-distribution.com

Mariia Kuznietsova
YOUR MANAGER IN

North, CE Europe, South Europe (Italy, Balkan countries, Greece, Cyprus), UK, North America, Africa

  • +38 (063) 268-50-66
  • maria@mk-distribution.com

MeetMinds Studio


Dmitriy Martyniuk
HEAD OF PRODUCTION STUDIO AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

  • dmitriy@mk-distribution.com

Support Departament of MK Media Group

Anna Sirko
FINANCE MANAGER

Olga Popravka
OFFICE MANAGER

  • olga@mk-distribution.com

Tatyana Kylik
GRAPHIC DESIGNER

  • t.kylik@mk-distribution.com

Footagestore.Net


Denis Davidenko
HEAD OF FOOTAGESTORE.NET

  • footagestore@ukr.net

Contact us


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

General questions or choose department

Your Message


Our adress:

Ukraine, 02002, Kyiv
10 Raisy Okipnoi st., Office 11


+38 (067) 236-55-73
content@mk-distribution.com