MK Media Group Management


Denis Mikheev
Founder

  • denis@mk-distribution.com

Ekaterina Dmitrieva
GENERAL DIRECTOR AND GENERAL PRODUCER

  • katerina@mk-distribution.com

MK-Distribution


(SALES & ACQUISITIONS TEAM)

Artem Zapolskyi
HEAD OF S&A DEPARTMENT

Your manager in: Asia, Australia and Oceania

  • +38 (066) 993-87-77
  • artem@mk-distribution.com

Anna Verbovska
HEAD OF MARKETING/
YOUR MANAGER IN

Latin America, France, Spain, Portugal

  • +38 (093) 832-61-76
  • anna@mk-distribution.com

Tatyana Gnap
YOUR MANAGER IN

Ukraine, Russia, CIS, Baltic countries

  • +38 (095) 577-64-64
  • tatyana@mk-distribution.com

Denis Zinkevich
YOUR MANAGER IN

North America, MENA, BeNeLux, Italy, Switzerland, Africa

  • +38 (063) 212-39-53
  • denisz@mk-distribution.com

Mariia Kuznietsova
YOUR MANAGER IN

North Europe, CEE (Central-Eastern Europe), Balkans, Greece, Cyprus

  • +38 (063) 268-50-66
  • maria@mk-distribution.com

MeetMinds Studio


Dmitriy Martyniuk
HEAD OF PRODUCTION STUDIO AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

  • dmitriy@mk-distribution.com

Andrey Savchenko
3D DEVELOPER & VIDEO EDITOR

Support Departament of MK Media Group

Nikolay Popravka
SENIOR VIDEO ENGINEER

  • nikolay@mk-distribution.com

Anna Sirko
FINANCE MANAGER

Olga Popravka
OFFICE MANAGER

  • olga@mk-distribution.com

Tatyana Kylik
GRAPHIC DESIGNER

  • t.kylik@mk-distribution.com

Footagestore.Net


Denis Davidenko
HEAD OF FOOTAGESTORE.NET

  • footagestore@ukr.net

Contact us


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

General questions or choose department

Your Message


Our adress:

Ukraine, 03039, Kyiv
13B Golosiyivska st., office 488


+38 (067) 236-55-73
content@mk-distribution.com