MK Media Group Management


Denis Mikheev
Founder

  • denis@mk-distribution.com

Ekaterina Dmitrieva
GENERAL DIRECTOR AND GENERAL PRODUCER

  • katerina@mk-distribution.com

MK-Distribution


The part of MK Media Group

Artem Zapolskyi
HEAD OF SALES AND ACQUISITIONS DEPARTMENT

Regions: North America, Western & Central Europe, Eastern Asia, MENA

  • +38 (066) 993-87-77
  • artem@mk-distribution.com

Anna Verbovska
SALES AND ACQUISITIONS MANAGER

Regions: Latin America, South Europe, Baltic and Balkan States

  • +38 (093) 832-61-76
  • anna@mk-distribution.com

Tatyana Gnap
SALES AND ACQUISITIONS MANAGER

Regions: Ukraine, Russia, CIS

  • +38 (095) 577-64-64
  • tatyana@mk-distribution.com

MeetMinds Studio


Dmitriy Martyniuk
HEAD OF PRODUCTION STUDIO AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

  • dmitriy@mk-distribution.com

Ivan Marchenko
SUPERVISOR OF PRE&POST PRODUCTION, CG&MOTION DESIGN

  • +38 (093) 905-95-29
  • ivan@mk-distribution.com

Andrey Savchenko
3D DEVELOPER & VIDEO EDITOR

Yevhen Dotsenko
STAGE DIRECTOR

Konstantin Baranovskyi
MOTION DESIGNER

Support Departament of MK Media Group

Andrey Bezhynov
SENIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER & CONTENT MANAGER

  • +38 (063) 344-57-96
  • andrey@mk-distribution.com

Nikolay Popravka
SENIOR VIDEO ENGINEER

  • nikolay@mk-distribution.com

Yaroslav Hryschuk
JUNIOR VIDEO ENGINEER

Olga Popravka
OFFICE MANAGER

  • olga@mk-distribution.com

Footagestore.Net


Denis Davidenko
HEAD OF FOOTAGESTORE.NET

  • footagestore@ukr.net

Contact us


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

General questions or choose department

Your Message


Our adress:

Ukraine, 03150, Kyiv
86G Kazimir Malevich st., office 404


+38 (067) 236-55-73
content@mk-distribution.com