Founder


Denis Mikheev

Director


Elena Shkrobot

  • +38 (067) 980-46-16
  • elena@mkmediagroup.tv

Sales team


Anna Verbovska
HEAD OF SALES AND ACQUISITIONS

Sales territories: Americas, Europe, Australasia

  • +38 (093) 832-61-76
  • anna@mkmediagroup.tv

Yana Hatsa
SALES AND ACQUISITIONS MANAGER

Sales territories: CIS, MENA, Asia, Africa

  • +38 (093) 848-05-63
  • yana@mkmediagroup.tv

Svetlana Grechuha
SALES AND ACQUISITIONS MANAGER

Sales territories: Ukraine, Russia, Asia, Africa

  • +38 (050) 069-26-10
  • svetlana@mkmediagroup.tv

Technical department


Dmitriy Martyniuk
HEAD OF TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

  • dmitriy@mkmediagroup.tv

Footagestore.Net


Denis Davidenko
HEAD OF FOOTAGESTORE.NET

  • footagestore@ukr.net

Contact us


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

General questions or choose department

Your Message

[recaptcha]


Our adress:

Ukraine, 02002, Kyiv
10 Raisy Okipnoi st., Office 11


+38 (067) 320-80-58
content@mkmediagroup.tv